Tracking GCSE work

Hi all I hope you all had a brilliant and relaxing summer!

This year I have made it one of my targets to keep my GCSE art classes all up to date with incomplete and unfinished work. I find that there is nothing worse than looking through a students sketchbook and folder of work and seeing lots of potentially great pieces of work that are not complete!

I have made a chart to put up on my cupboards so that once I have seen a students piece of work and I deem it to be complete it can be ticked off. Both myself and students can then easily see who has work to be completed.

Fingers crossed this will go some way to keeping unfinished work at the front of their minds!

GCSE work tracking

 

IMG_3167

 

GCSE tracking board

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tracking GCSE work

Leave a Reply

