Year 10 Altered Nature SOW

Kalado Flowers Felt Cells Tile Cells Tile Cell 2 Felt Cells 2

I wanted to share with you all some of my schemes of work so I have started with one that I have been using for a while now.

YR10 ART Altered Nature Term 1&2 2015

I use it as the first project for year 10 GCSE artists and have been tweaking it for the last few years and I feel I have now got it to a place where I am happy with it. It runs for a term and a half and results in a 3D ceramic outcome. I have added a few images to show some of the outcomes from the course of the project.

2 thoughts on “Year 10 Altered Nature SOW

  1. Another generous share Philippa – & very interesting results too. You get such a good response from your projects. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

